Psalm 9:9, 10

Your defenses are down

and you feel depresses

and vulnerable?

Help is at hand.

 

“The Lord is a refuge for the

oppressed, a stronghold in

times of trouble. Those who

know your name will trust in

you, for you, Lord, have never

forsaken those who seek you.”

Do You… (Challenge Review)

Yesterday eveningĀ  I had a packet of cheese puffs and a strawberry yoghurt.

This morning for breakfast, I stopped myself from eating chocolate weetos, and exchanged it for harvest delight strawberry crisp.

Later I had a packet of mini chedders and some more strawberry yogurt.

For dinner I had pasta, vegetables, and 3 slices of sardines.

I also had a bit of burnt, salty popcorn with a helping of sugar. Burnt is good for you but I wouldn’t recommend it on popcorn.

I had two bottles of orange juice and a plum.