Romans 8:31, 32


Problems can

get out of proportion,

and not only in the

wee small hours.

Don’t let the problems

eclipse the Master.

Let the Master eclipse the problems.

“If God is for us, who can be

against us? He who did not spare his own Son, but gave

him up for us all – how will he

not also, along with him,

graciously give us all things?

This is a quote from “God’s Little Book Of Encouragement” by David Marshall.

I like this because It makes me remember that even though I have a lot of problems that I don’t think I can deal with, I have someone that can. I don’t have to carry the burden of all my problems, I can give it up to the problem solver.

This is helpful because I don’t have to be upset, or let my problems depress me. I can live my life knowing that everything is taken care of.

2 thoughts on “Romans 8:31, 32

  1. This is so true if only we would all believe that and put it into practice what a much less stressful life we would lead. Thanks for sharing your thoughts Nades, I get it! 😉

Comments are closed.