Net- A-Porter Inspiration


I was reading up about net-a-porter today and was admiring how good there business was going. I really like what they stand for like, don’t follow, lead, exceed expectaitions ect.

It made me think that we can all be the best that we can be. We should exceed our own expectations in life. If you have a low self-esteem, you can exceed it and grow in confidence. It takes a little to be a lot.

Ir really want to be the best I can be. I want to actually do the things that I plan to do instead of just planning them and putting them aside until “when I’m older”. Soon is going to be too late. I really want to do the things I have planned instead of waiting for me to be the right age.

I mean look at Theo Paphitis. He left school with no qualifications, Lord Sugar, set up his business at the age of 17. Look where they are now!! (I want to start a business younger that Lord Sugar, I think I still hav3 a chance :D)

Don’t let restrictions stop you from being your best!

