Fashion Designing, A Part Of My Big Dream


I have always wanted to be a fashion designer and have started doing a few designs already. I am willing to take this on as a career and I am so excited about the future.

Creativity is something I love the most, and I am hoping that soon I will have gathered a few people that share the same interests as me. I really want to own my own boutique and own clothing line.

I know it’s going to be a hard and maybe long road, but it’s the risk I’m willing to take.

Does anyone here have a big dream that they want to share? If so, what is it and what do you plan to do to get there?

P.S. Does anybody have any tips or information that can help me to get where I want to go, how, where I can get inspiration etc. please?

I will give you more updates on what’s going on with that plan, and maybe soon share the rest of the big picture.

Happy reading!!

