On The 18th Of August I Wore…


My red, thin blouse with gold buttons (from K&Co), my black waistcoat (From Primark£6), and a black and grey skirt with huge flowers on it.

Primark logo http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File...

I really liked this outfit because I think it made me look smart and slightly elegant. I should have pus glasses on, held a brown dictionary, and ate a green apple. I would have looked sooooo posh if I were in an old fashion library.

I did up my hair in a high bun with lots of moisturizer in to flatten it ‘s puffiness.

I think I would like to get a dress that looks like a blouse that has been tucked in, and a skirt. That’s on my shopping list!

Have a good Wednesday morning!! From Nadine

2 thoughts on “On The 18th Of August I Wore…

  1. Pingback: Webmaster Guide

Comments are closed.