The Paradox Of Time- What I Have Learn’t So Far


Time management isn’t a skill that is learned or a gift/talent that we are born with. It is just the reaction of good or bad attitude towards time, and is common sense of not over loading ourselves, and stopping any other task being added to our list if it’s not important.

To be honest, it is not a difficult thing at all. I know that’s easy for me to say, and yet I still have a loong list of incomplete tasks that are screaming at me every time I go into my room.

Before you can effectivley manage time, you have to know what is taking up your time, decide what you want to achieve in the day, and to know what you don’t want to achieve in the day.

For example:

I want to:

  • Tidy my bedroom.
  • Organize my files.
  • Clean the window.
  • Hang up my clothes.
  • Read my books.
  • Spend more time with family, friends, and study etc.

I don’t want to:

  • Waste time.
  • Forget my important tasks.
  • Not eat.
  • Not do anything I want to do.
  • Not spend enough time with my family etc.

Only when this is done and you are aware of your goals, the next step can be taken of how you are going to achieve them in 24hrs.

I will get back to you on more tips when I find the time to read more 😉

Speak to you all soon, From Nadine

 

3 thoughts on “The Paradox Of Time- What I Have Learn’t So Far

  1. hey there and thanks for your information ? I have definitely picked up anything new from proper here. I did alternatively expertise a few technical points the use of this website, as I skilled to reload the web site many instances previous to I may get it to load correctly. I had been thinking about if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances occasions will sometimes impact your placement in google and can harm your high quality ranking if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot extra of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this once more very soon..

Comments are closed.