Nail Nutrition Advice No. 12


Fresh vegetables are important components of a...
Fresh vegetables are important components of a healthy diet.

Protein is needed for healthy keratin formation. Too little can weaken your nails, so make sure that you get your fair share by eating two portions of the following: meat, fish, eggs, cheese or milk. all foods contain protein, even vegetables, fruits and grains, so most people who follow a healthy diet get more than enough each day. (Vegetarians or vegans who are concerned about the state of their nails should increase their intake of dark green leafy vegetables and flax oil.)

Just remember to watch your intake.
Have a nice dinner, Form Nadine 🙂

6 thoughts on “Nail Nutrition Advice No. 12

  1. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the
    page layout of your site? Its very well written;
    I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could
    connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2
    images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    1. Thanks for the advice. I needed some readers to tell me what they think so that I can make some changes. It is as much for you as the blog is for me. It is much appreciated and I will see how I can change it.

Comments are closed.