The More That You Read By Dr Seuss.


I really like this quote from Dr. Seuss. H is so inspiring and full of knowledge and wisdom.

I particularly like this quote because I love reading. I love to learn and study. This reassures me that with a bit of effort I can get anywhere,

This is also good for all the teens that got their GCSE results today. I would like to say a special congratulations to my cousin who got an A* , 9 A’s and a B. I am very proud of him.

Me on the other hand, I got an A, B, 2 C’s, a D and an E. Very bad but I got into college for Fashion and Clothing Design. Woppie!! I did quite well considering I moved school in the year of the GCSE’s and I didn’t get that many lessons for the ones I wanted to do.

I want to say congratulations to all the students who got their results and got what they wanted. For those who are slightly disappointed with themselves, don’t give up!!!

Have a good night, From Nadine and…

Signature of Dr. Seuss
Signature of Dr. Seuss
3 thoughts on “The More That You Read By Dr Seuss.

  1. Pingback: 4writersandreaders
  2. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve take into account your stuff prior to and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you’ve obtained right here, really like what you are saying and the way in which in which you say it. You are making it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it smart. I cant wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a wonderful site.

Comments are closed.