The Dress Vs. The Playsuit Vs. The Jumpsuit


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I really like playsuits, jumpsuits and dresses, but which one is the winner?
Which one should I choose if  I could only use one to wear for the rest of my life????

I have no Idea!!

Please help. If you could only wear one of these (obviously your whole wardrobe will be full of several designs) if you could only choose one.

The most voted will be the winner, and you can send in some of your pictures of you wearing what you voted for (if you want). I would love to see them!!

I hope you had a good day, and enjoy the rest of your weekend, From Nadine 🙂

One thought on “The Dress Vs. The Playsuit Vs. The Jumpsuit

  1. My brother recommended I would possibly like this website. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not believe just how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

Comments are closed.