Good Morning All!


This Prayer is one that can be said every morning. It’s good to ask the Lord to lead the way, seeing as he sees everything and knows everything.

I would rather let him lead me because I always make mistakes and sometimes do the things what I want to do, even though those things would get me into trouble.

God, like our parents wants the very best for us. His decisions are not selefish and are to pretect us and to not stop us from what we want to do.

Sometimes we might want to do one thing for e.g. fashion design then God says, you should be a model instead. Imagine this is something that you really don’t want to do, but you listen to God and do it anyway. After a few years of being a model, you decide to draw a dress collection just for fun. You now have more insite into the things that other people are designing, and you also know when the seasons change and how dramatically the clothing changes over the seasons.

We must remeber to let God lead, because He’s the only one that sees the big picture, unlike us who only see peices of the jigsaw where God has worked miraculously on our lives, and the lives of others.

Good Morning. and I hope you have a good day, From Nadine.

2 thoughts on “Good Morning All!

  1. What a lovely post, I couldn’t agree with you more! Thanks for your insight, and by the way, I love your blog! 🙂

Comments are closed.