Birmingham UK


I am inseparable when it comes to Birmingham! I also like London too but not as much.

I love the memories that I have in both places. With London it was the school trips visiting museums, art galleries, and such delights. With Birmingham I have memories of growing up.

Spitfire Island is the most recognized roundabout in Birmingham, because that’s the place where the spitfires was born. The road in Castle Vale is so long and straight because that’s where the planes used to take off.

Birmingham and London are the best places for me to get inspired and to get into my crafty state of mind, as well as America!

I will be posting more about Birmingham and maybe London too. I’ll decide later. In the mean time, enjoy these pictures!

Picture of Birmingham Bullring Bull from Engli...

2 thoughts on “Birmingham UK

  1. Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity for your post is just excellent and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to keep updated with approaching post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

Comments are closed.