Today I Was Thinking About Forgivness


I found this picture on Facebook, and I thought it was very nice and useful. Even through all the bad things I have done, God is still willing to forgive us.

That’s kind of powerful! The love that He has for us is soooo strong. Sosmetimes I don’t even feel worthy enough to talk to Him, but He wants us to talk to Him and have a strong relationship with Him. That’s why He sent His son to come and die for us because He loved us that much. He said in the Bible that even when we were yet sinners, Jesus died.

I think that love is amazing and I wish I could love God as much as He loves me and you. What’s not to love with a God like that!?!

I want to try to love God and everyone else as much as God loves me. That will be my little challenge. You can try it too. I don’t mean a one day challenge, but one that will shape our characters for a life time.

Thank you for reading this. I hope to speak to you all soon, From Nadine 🙂

2 thoughts on “Today I Was Thinking About Forgivness

  1. I wanted to compose you the tiny observation just to give thanks once again for these precious things you’ve shown in this article. This has been simply tremendously open-handed with you giving unreservedly just what a few people could have sold as an e book to help make some bucks for themselves, principally given that you might well have done it if you ever desired. These guidelines additionally served like a fantastic way to fully grasp that most people have similar passion just like my own to know a good deal more around this issue. I’m certain there are some more pleasurable situations in the future for many who read through your blog.

Comments are closed.