Try Your Brain/Hand At Storyology!!


Today I’m going to talk a little bit about storyology.

I think that storyology is a good and creative way to write stories, get better at writing i.e. grammar, and use your brain to create interesting stories from one picture.

Storyology is where you put one picture on the page you want to write on, and just write about it. You can write about your thoughts and feelings at that time, where you were, what you were doing, or you can make up a story about the picture (it can be something completely different to what happened, and it can be different characters. It doesn’t always need to be real).

This is my first ever page of storyology. I really enjoy writing, so blogging, keeping a journal and scrapbooking really help me to get my ideas down and my creative juices flowing.

You should try it!!

 

2 thoughts on “Try Your Brain/Hand At Storyology!!

Comments are closed.