Thoughts To Ponder


“God won’t meet tomorrow’s needs until tomorrow comes”

“When you have accomplished your daily task, go to sleep in peace, God is awake”

“The same sunshine that melts the butter hardens the clay”

Yesterday is a cancelled cheque, tomorrow is a promissory note, today is all you have got – think and act wisely”

These texts are quite interesting and important for us to understand. We don’t know what’s going to happen tomorrow, and we can’t cancel/change what happened in the past.

In the Bible it says that tomorrow has it’s own troubles so let’s just concentrate on today, and getting through the day.

That’s why forgivness is great. We can’t change the past, but we can influence the future.

Please don’t let past experiences influence the future for the worst. Learn from your mistakes and strive to do better!!

Thanks for reading. (sorry I posted quite late. It might be like that for a while because I have run out of wifi. I will post as frequent as I can so please accept my early apology. I hope to be back to normal schedule soon!)

From Nadine.

One thought on “Thoughts To Ponder

Comments are closed.