A Unique World (Hopefully) Is Going To Undergo Transformation!!


Hey Readers!

I’m soo excited about this new idea. I was recently watching Elle & Blair’s videos on their blog, and I thought that it would be cool if I did the same. (this is a HUGE maybe though  :/ )

I have been thinking about adding videos to my youtube channel before, but I didn’t know what to film.

I decided that I will link my channel to this blog and turn it into a vlog.

My brother decided that he will help me, and for that I’m really thankful.

The videos will come soon, so stay tuned!! (sorry for the cliche)

I hope that you will forgive me if the videos are rubbish at first, or not at a good standard. I have yet to develop my unique style of vlogging, just as I am finding my voice at blogging.

Thank you and I hope you guys are excited too! 😀

So I need to ask you some questions about what topics you would like me to do. I just want to say that I don’t wear or own any makeup products, so unfortunately for those that do it can’t be on the list. Sorry.

Also I would like to know what WordPress themes are your favorites, and what you think would suit the blogs new transformation.

Please leave any of your comments, views, concerns, or tips in the comments below

Thank you Kindly!!, From Nadine

3 thoughts on “A Unique World (Hopefully) Is Going To Undergo Transformation!!

  1. I have to get across my appreciation for your kindness for visitors who require guidance on in this area. Your personal dedication to passing the solution along became rather informative and has surely made guys just like me to attain their ambitions. Your amazing informative useful information denotes this much to me and especially to my office colleagues. Regards; from everyone of us.

  2. I’m also commenting to make you know what a cool encounter my friend’s child went through going through your blog. She picked up many issues, which included what it is like to possess a very effective teaching style to have many others very easily have an understanding of several tortuous subject matter. You really did more than my expectations. I appreciate you for delivering those important, safe, edifying and even cool thoughts on the topic to Janet.

Comments are closed.