Faith


Hey everyone.

I realized/noticed that I hadn’t done a Christian Commit post recently, so I decided to do one today.

I found this picture on Facebook, and found it to be really truthful.

It is telling us that we should have faith no matter what. Let me give you an example of what this text is basically saying:

You have a key (prayer) but you are too afraid or don’t trust that it would get you into your house/car etc. You know that this key is the right key seeing as it has your BMW keyring attached to it, and it is the key the company gave you.

It sounds kind of silly that this person in my quickly made up story is too afraid to try, even though it is the same key he/she used to get in/out of their house or car.

Sometimes we have faith and we use it and God works miraculously in our lives. Then when something happens, we say should we pray to God? will He answer our prayers?

Sometimes we are really slow to learn and really quick to forget what good came out of our situations.

We need to remember that God does care about us. He will ALWAYS answer our prayers. And He will never leave us. Don’t be afraid to ask Him anything. Just believe that He will answer your prayer, then He will.

Thanks for reading and I hope that you will try God one day and see what He does. sometimes He won’t always answer straight away, or He might give us a different answer to the one we are searching for. Remember God knows best, and at least He answered )

Happy Reading and enjoy the rest of your day, and your dinner! From Nadine

7 thoughts on “Faith

  1. I definitely wanted to develop a small word in order to express gratitude to you for some of the nice techniques you are showing at this website. My extended internet research has finally been compensated with sensible concept to go over with my family and friends. I would assert that many of us website visitors actually are quite endowed to dwell in a very good site with so many perfect people with great points. I feel somewhat grateful to have used your entire website page and look forward to so many more fabulous moments reading here. Thank you again for all the details.

  2. Thanks for all of the work on this web site. My daughter enjoys setting aside time for investigations and it is obvious why. Most of us know all regarding the dynamic mode you convey practical tips and hints by means of your website and boost response from website visitors on that situation so our own simple princess is truly discovering so much. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You’re performing a first class job.

  3. I have fun with, lead to I found exactly what I used to be having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Comments are closed.