Sue Cheng From Slim Kicker.com


Hey everyone!!

I wanted to do a special post for a very kind lady called Sue Cheng.

She is the owner of a website called Slim Kicker.

This website is very fun and very handy for those people who are struggling to lose weight, and find it more as a chore and not a reachable goal.

Slim Kicker turns loosing weight into a game where you can upload how much weight you have lost, and earn points for the amount that you lose.

I really recommend that you try it. Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below so that I can tell Sue what you all thought and where she can improve πŸ™‚

Thanks for your help, from Nadine πŸ™‚

PS:Take your body to the next level!! If you join, you can join me in my challenge, not eating snacks after dinner! πŸ˜€

