A Break Dedicated To Studies


I’m sooo sorry everyone, but I  am going to be taking a break from A Unique World.

Yes I enjoy blogging about soo many different topics, but I just can’t keep up at the moment.

For some of you that don’t know, I am studying fashion, and I think that it would be better and easier for me if I pursued that as a blog as well as a career.

I will miss talking to you guys, but I am going to be setting up a new blog exclusively for fashion and beauty.

If you have any clothes or beauty products that you would like me to show on my new blog with an exclusive interview on a bit about you, then please contact me either through Facebook or twitter, and I will email back with more details.

Thank you for all of your support. Believe me, you haven’t seen (well in your case heard or read) the last of me yet!!

Miss you all, and I will put up the name of the new site for all those that loved the fashion and beauty section that I posted on here, so you can follow. Please tell everyone you know about the site when I set it up, and I might feature you on the site!!

Good bye, and Happy Reading!!, from your dear friend, Nadine 😀

