A Selectioin Of Fruits


A selection of fruits goes a long way, not only for your health, but for your voice.

Your voice is very delicate, and sugary treats really doesn’t do it or your body any good.

Fortunately for us, God gave us fruits. Nature’s own sweets. It is helpful for digestion and for killing germs in the body because if the acid. This acid also breaks down the mucous in your throat, helping your voice to sound more melodious and clear.

Please do take time to look after your voice, because if we can’t hear you or you can’t speak properly, it doesn’t really help anybody. And it’s quite painful to have a sore throat πŸ™‚ We only get one so please look after it.

Thank you, and I’m sorry for not posting recently. I have had LOTS of homework. But it’s almost half term!! So I can post more.. hopefully. πŸ™‚

Until then, happy reading and please check out my other blog streetmeetsstyle.wordpress.com πŸ™‚ thank you, from Nadine.

(This picture is something I found from Google. It looked really nice so I saved it πŸ™‚ is that a crime?… guilty. But I love fruit πŸ˜€ )

