My New Muse: Everything Is Yours By Audrey Assad


If you have never heard of Audrey and have never listened to any of her songs, then this is the one that I would recommend.

I really really love this song. I like how that it builds up and that every word makes sense because nothing belongs to us, everything belongs to God. It’s better in His hands than ours.

Here is the song for you to listen to, I hope that you enjoy is and reflect on the words.

(This video was uploaded by KingDavidPsalm150)

Please let all your worries and problems go up to God in prayer so that He can take them off you and deal with them in the way that He knows best. He does not want us to worry about anything because everything is His and He will take care of it and you too.

Have a wonderful evening,

From Nadine.

Please let all your worries and problems be brought up to God in prayer so that He can take them of you.
4 thoughts on “My New Muse: Everything Is Yours By Audrey Assad

  1. That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to searching for extra of your fantastic post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

Comments are closed.