Remember I Was Telling You About The Sparkling Water?


Well today I was reading the newspapers and I read something even more shocking than the sugar! This is the words that the journalist (Nadia Gilani) used:

FIZZY drinks and fruit squashes are being linked to depression in a study involving more than 250,000 people. Downing four cans of sparkling drinks a day raised the risk of mental illness by 30 per cent, while the same amount of squash increased it by 38 per cent, researchers said.’Quote From Nadespink

I was so shocked when I read it and was also very thankful that it made me feel very sick. I am definitely going to be watching what goes into my poor little body and try to be as healthy as God intended me to be by eating the right foods, and most definitely drinking the right drinks.

One thought on “Remember I Was Telling You About The Sparkling Water?

Comments are closed.