A Best Friend


A Best Friend
I found this picture on FaceBook and thought that it was really lovely. This reminded me immegiately of Jesus beacuse He is our best freind and He knows everything about us. Our wrongs and rights, but He still loves us so so much. I just want you to remember that so that if there is ever a time when you feel that the world is against you and that there is no one there for you, you will remember this quote by Elbert and you think of God (even though this may not be what Elbert was implying, it’s what it means to me).

I hope you all have a lovely evening and a good night 🙂

From Nadine

2 thoughts on “A Best Friend

  1. I love it! I reminds me of part of Psalm 139.

    Psalm 139:1-4
    O Lord, you have searched me
    and you know me.
    2 You know when I sit and when I rise;
    you perceive my thoughts from afar.
    3 You discern my going out and my lying down;
    you are familiar with all my ways.
    4 Before a word is on my tongue
    you know it completely, O Lord.

    We are so blessed that God knows absolutely everything about us and loves us in spite of our faults, failures and flaws. His love is all encompassing and unconditional.

Comments are closed.