A Beautiful Prayer To Share


JesusWhen I first read this on Facebook I knew that it was one of the most beautiful things ever. Today I think that I am going to let this prayer stand alone and not write a lot of text to support it because it’s strong already. This prayer is very personal to you and your family so it’s only fair that I set you with a little task (if you choose to accept it 😉 ). I want you to pray this prayer and share it with your family and friends. I think that it is a lovely way to show them that you care about them and to encourage them that God does too, even if it’s not a special occasion.

I hope that this encourages your family/friends and helps them to draw closer to God even more if they are not already. Just keep praying!

I hope you have a lovely day,

From Nadine

One thought on “A Beautiful Prayer To Share

Comments are closed.