My New Muse: By Love Came Down By Kari Jobe


This song is featured on my post today because it is beautiful both lyrically and melodically. The harmony of Kari’s voice and her male backing vocal just makes me want to listen to it over and over again. I also think that the way the song rises in volume helps their vocals come across even stronger and puts more emphasis on the meaningful lyrics.

I really think that you will like the song too so I’m very citified to share it with you! I hope that you enjoy it and leave a comment below letting me know what you thought about it and with any artists/songs that you would like me to listen to so that I can recommend it. I would really like to know what you enjoy listening to 🙂

Here is the song for you to listen to and the lyrics for you to read:

(This video was uploaded by RoseyPiink)

]

