My New Muse: Steady My Heart By Kari Jobe


Musical Notes

For those who don’t know, I am a huge fan of Kari Jobe and have been listening and sharing her songs with you for quite a while. (If you don’t believe me, check the post below :). )

This particular song that I will share with you today is currently one of my favorites and one that I love to tire out as I’m singing it all the time. It just reminds me of happiness and love and reminds me that God is always there and is always looking after me even when life throws something I don’t like at me πŸ™‚

Here is the song for you to listen to and the video for you to watch. Reflect on the lyrics and remember that the sun always shines at the end of even the darkest tunnels.

(This video was upload by: KariJobeVEVO)

Consider this the thought for the day πŸ™‚

From Nadine

